Easter bunny fortune doll (part 2)

Last Thursday I wasn’t able to finish the easter bunny. Back to it this evening! It was a great day today, almost felt like summer outside, so after a day of being stuck in the office it was great to be able to eat dinner outside in the garden and to be able to crochet outside as well. I managed to stay out untill the lack of light made it impossible to go any further… and finished the ears inside 😉

Unlike the easter egg I made the week before, I am now very happy with the result. The egg was, well, not egg-shaped enough I guess. But the bunny turned out great! Tomorrow morning my little girl can hang it in the tree.

What do you think about him?

The making of...
The making of…
2014-03-31 21.03.49
Finished bunny fortune doll!
The egg... I'm less happy about that one.
The egg… I’m less happy about that one.
Leave a Reply

