My first owl beanie

I made this beanie a while ago for a friend of mine that was due to give birth. She lives in Australia and it’s winter over there now 🙂
Baby Emilia was born in the beginning of April and the package arrived down under safely, so it’s OK to post the pic here!

Cute little beanie :-)
Cute little beanie 🙂

I really loved making it. The size is for a newborn baby. Made me realise how tiny those humans actually are… I kept wondering if I got the size right *haha*

Leave a Reply

