Writing up the first pattern…

I’m writing up my first pattern at the moment. I’ve just added the translation of various stitches into the tutorial section on this website. Building up the website further is something I have been neglecting a bit … but in a good month and a half I’ll have summer holidays and plenty of more time to work on it. Although, I’ve kind of made a promise to myself that I should work on it sooner than that. Reality as a fulltime working mum is however often different from what I hope to achieve 😉

Translation of stitches
Translation of stitches

This part of the tutorial section is, ofcourse, written. The rest will be video tutorials. I find those handy when I need to learn something as well, I need to see it instead of see it written down or have it explained. I guess that’s different for everybody, right?

3 comments

Leave a Reply

