Tante Theepot

About two weeks ago I got an e-mail from one of the owners of Tante Theepot, a very cute shop in Belgium that sells handmade items. They saw my crochet work online and asked me if I would want to make some items to sell in their shop.
Needless to say I was jumping with joy! Their shop is really cute and to be a part of that makes me happy!

I needed some time to think it over, because I want this to stay a fun hobby and I wouldn’t want to be stressing about any deadlines or anything. But Gre managed to take all my worries away and today I officialy accepted!

I’ve got some ideas for the first box to send in (owl keyhangers, crochet diaries, diaper bags and baby rattlers), and ofcourse I’ll blog about it on the way. Ideas keep popping in my head and I think this is going to be a lot of fun!

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

