Designing a luxurious diary

In the hall my starfish magnet is being tested. So far he’s doing ok 🙂

image
Spot him?

I want to make sure he passes the test ok, since he’s ment to be sold. In the mean time I will work out an idea for a luxurious diary I’ve had for a while. I saw a bible cover on one of my Pinterest searches, but I am not really a religious girl. I love to travel and keep a diary of our trip, so that’s how the idea started. I also want to make a kids version, because as a young girl I used to keep a diary daily.

image

This week a book arrived that I ordered, containing over 200 stitch patterns 🙂 Ideal to test some out now!

7 comments

Leave a Reply

