Meanwhile…

In between working my ass of finalizing one schoolyear and starting up the next, I am still working on the crochet diary cover, and making some starfish magnets in between.

image
Getting there...

This afternoon I have to go and buy extra yarn, again. At first I thought 50gr would do. I now used up 100gr and want to add a bookmark and I need yarn to sow it around the edges of the diary.

I also try to enjoy the great weather we’re having. Our garden is full of flowers and last night I spent two hours with Febe, playing on our lawn and splashing in the pool.

image

image

image

image

image

One more week to work and I’m on holiday for a month and a half. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

