Back from holiday!

It’s been a little silent here because we were travelling in Germany for the past two weeks. Despite some rainy weather in the first week, we had a blast.
I mentioned before I went on the trip that I would take along my yarn. I did. I didn’t crochet nearly as much as I thought I would though, since both weeks were also filled with friends – and the evenings were often spent talking away 🙂 I managed to crochet two little fish (first in a series I’m sending over for the yarnbombing project of The Grange Range) and I finished 3 baby rattlers for the handmade store.

2014-07-18 08.37.39
Rattlers and fish 🙂
2014-07-22 21.45.19
Fox front…
... and back!
… and back!

I’ve got one starfish magnet to finish and two diapers and wipes bags, and my first items to ship to the handmade store are finished. Got some urgent other crochet stuff to finish first though… 🙂

Hope you are all well and enjoying summer!

-x-

2 thoughts on “Back from holiday!

Leave a Reply

