Creatures of the Sea

My little sea creatures have arrived 🙂 Check it out *proud me* 🙂

I got a lovely surprise when I opened my post to discover all these sea creatures.

sea creaturesThey are a most welcome contribution from Belgium made by the lovely Annick who blogs as Cat Stitches. She has just finished the cutest little fox hat beautifully modeled by her gorgeous little girl Febe, it’s definitely worth popping over to take a peek.

This was a timely arrival as I had just been making the sea for the Seaside Scene we are creating for the yarn bombing so these babies have a place to rest already. And I have just made this octopus family too so these three have a ready made family.

I loved this pattern the minute I saw it and knew they just had to be part of our seaside scene.

Crochet Octopus FamilyAnd two crabs were great fun to make. The Crabby the Crab and Ollie the Octopus patterns were a great…

View original post 25 more words

One thought on “Creatures of the Sea

Leave a Reply

