Updated the blog!

IMG_20150628_133213

After a succesfull afternoon entertaining 9 kids for Febes 5th birthday party, I worked on the blog a bit more. Last week I got the idea to add a portfolio to the front page and it’s all finished now. It gives a great overview of one and a half year of crochet work. All the links to previous post have been added and I might add posts for the work that hasn’t been covered yet. From now on I’ll try to focus each post on one crochet item – and add info on the pattern, or write one up myself 😉

Summer holidays are around the corner – one week of work and I’m home for 8 weeks. We will be travelling 3,5 weeks of that, but plenty of time left for some yarn work and some blog work. I’ve already have a couple of ideas in mind to work on!

Hope you are all well! Head over to https://catstitches.wordpress.com to see that portfolio page!

Leave a Reply

