Flower broches

Next to crochet, I’m also addicted to Pinterest and Instagram – two social media platform I use for tons of inspiration. Interior ideas, recipes and crochet items as well ofcourse.

At one point, I came accross the Taanvisflower pattern, a free pattern. I decided to make some broches with it. I’m still deciding if I will transfer these into some colourfull bunting for in our office room. The colours are mainly white, grey, black and light brown in here, so the room could use some bright colours as an accent. Just need the time to finish it – to many items on my crochet list!

Leave a Reply

