An unusual challenge

Somewhere last year I suddenly received a message from Koen, one of our friends. It showed a tiny cookiemonster amigurumi – and he asked ‘challenge accepted?’.

Ofcourse!

I decided to go for the free pattern provided by CreAnka (pattern in Dutch). It was’t an easy amigurumi to crochet. In retrospect; I think I should have used a smaller hook size, and maybe I would have done the eyes different. I’m a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to crochet (and other things as well I’m afraid); so I’m not a 100% happy with this one. I think Koen liked it though (or he was polite enough to hide it a bit from me… 🙂 ).

16

Leave a Reply

