Sauna slippers

First of all – let me all wish you a lovely Christmas eve! I’m already looking forward to dinner!

Another thing I love is going to the sauna… There’s not many things that are more relaxing than a day in the spa. On one of her last travels, my mum brought me some hotel sauna slippers. They were handed out in her hotelroom on a daily base, and she gave me 3 pair. Plain white, they could use some upcycling!

Another search on Pinterest gave me this free pattern for a Japanese flower. The result is shown below!

34

Leave a Reply

